Guardian cat, saved

guardcatpillowA favorite worn out tshirt, mistreated by the cats, turned into a pillow cover.

guardcatdet1
I mean, who doesn’t need a guardian cat?

guardcatmenddet2

guardcatmenddet1
The kitties’ little love holes, mended. Details of the edging and handseaming.
I love sewing tiny stitches by hand.

About pisstkitty

Graphic designer by day, collage artist and crafter whenever possible, pisstkitty all the time.
This entry was posted in crafting, handmade, making, recycle/upcycle, sewing/hand, stitching, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Guardian cat, saved

  1. ngehman says:

    That is a very cool pillow! Love it and the edge stitching.

  2. mazzaus says:

    Cute as a button! Your blog name has never once shown up on my blog… now I know what Koamist is!

    • pisstkitty says:

      this is new for me, putting my crafty things out in the world…and I feel a bit shy about it…but sometimes these take up my time, and sometimes it’s back to pisstkitty collages. Pisstkitty is my gravatar for both.

Leave a Reply

